Building Division Contacts

Building Division Main line (714) 548-3254

Building Division is supervised by the Community Development Director/Building Official Soroosh Rahbari, and includes a Plan Check Engineer Justin Nguyen, P.E., a Sr. Building Inspector Moti Cohen-Doron, a NPDES Inspector Justin Watts, a Business Inspector Jason Hogan, and a Building Permit and Business License Technician Nancy Wright.

Soroosh Rahbari, AIA, CBO
Community Development Director/Building Official
(714) 548-3468
srahbari@westminster-ca.gov

Justin Nguyen, P.E.
Plan Check Engineer
(714) 548-3475
jvnguyen@westminster-ca.gov

Moti Cohen-Doron
Sr. Building Inspector
(714) 548-3471
mcd@westminster-ca.gov

Justin Watts
NPDES Inspector
(714) 548-3472
jwatts@westminster-ca.gov

Jason Hogan
Business Inspector
(714) 548-3473
jhogan@westminster-ca.gov

Nancy Wright
Building Permit and Business License Technician
(714) 548-3469
nwright@westminster-ca.gov


Kiem Nguyen
Plan Checker
kvnguyen@westminster-ca.gov