Planning Division

Planning Division

Phone Number:     714-548-3247
E-mail Address:  planning@westminster-ca.gov
 

Planning Staff

Phone Number 

E-Mail Address 

Zharfa Ranjbar, Community Development Intern 714-548-3493 zranjbar@westminster-ca.gov
Tina Do Tran, Community Development Intern 714-548-3487 tdtran@westminster-ca.gov
Memnon "Meme" Torio, Planning Technician 714-548-3486 mtorio@westminster-ca.gov
Julie Fitch, AICP, Planning Technician 714-548-3491 jfitch@westminster-ca.gov
Braulio Moreno, Contract Assistant Planner 714-898-3311 X4014 bmoreno@westminster-ca.gov
Christina Michaelis, Assistant Planner 714-548-3485 cmichaelis@westminster-ca.gov
Sandie Kim, Assistant Planner

714-548-3488

soh@westminster-ca.gov
Steven Ratkay, AICP, Acting Planning Manager

714-548-3484 

sratkay@westminster-ca.gov