Contacts

City Hall
Public Works Administration/Engineering
8200 Westminster Boulevard
(714) 548-3243

Public Works Director/City Engineer
Marwan Youssef
(714) 548-3460
vejohnson@westminster-ca.gov


Civil Engineering Principal
Jake Ngo
(714) 548-3459
jngo@westminster-ca.gov

City Traffic Engineer
Adolfo Ozaeta
(714) 548-3462
aozaeta@westminster-ca.gov

Traffic Engineering
Bill Pham
(714) 548-3457
hpham@westminster-ca.gov


Development Engineering
Daniel Hsieh
(714) 548-3466
dhsieh@westminster-ca.gov

Development Engineering
Harry Tran
(714) 548-3465
hdtran@westminster-ca.gov

Capital Improvements
Theresa Tran
(714) 548-3464
ttran@westminster-ca.gov

Capital Improvements
Tuan Pham
(714) 548-3456
tpham@westminster-ca.gov

Public Works Inspector
Sheldon Vess(714) 548-3461
svess@westminster-ca.gov

Engineering Technician
Sai Pithwa
(714) 548-3458
spithwa@westminster-ca.gov

Senior Administrative Assistant
Veronica Johnson
(714) 548-3463
vejohnson@westminster-ca.gov

Corporation Yard
14381 Olive Street
(714) 895-2876

Public Works Manager
Pete Quinn
(714) 548-3691
pquinn@westminster-ca.gov

Water Superintendent
Scott Miller
(714) 548-3693
smiller@westminster-ca.gov

Fleet Superintendent
Kevin Beach
(714) 548-3688
kbeach@westminster-ca.gov

Tree Supervisor
Todd Miller
(714) 548-3692
tmiller@westminster-ca.gov

Park Supervisor
Dan Kaminski
(714) 548-3689
dkaminski@westminster-ca.gov