Planning Division

Phone Number: 714-548-3247

E-mail Address: planning@westminster-ca.gov

Planning Staff Phone Number E-Mail Address
Zharfa Ranjbar,Community Development Technician 714-548-3493 zranjbar@westminster-ca.gov
Dylan Lawrence, Planning Intern 714-548-3247  dlawrence@westminster-ca.gov
 Ivan Reyes-Garay, Planning Technician  714-548-3487  ireyes-garay@westminster-ca.gov
 Memnon "Meme" Torio, Planning Technician  714-548-3486  mtorio@westminster-ca.gov
 Julie Fitch, AICP, Planning Technician  714-548-3491  jfitch@westminster-ca.gov
 Christina Michaelis, Assistant Planner  714-548-3485  cmichaelis@westminster-ca.gov
 Sandie Kim, Associate Planner  714-548-3488  skim@westminster-ca.gov
 Christopher Wong, Senior Planner  714-548-3495  cwong@westminster-ca.gov
 Steven Ratkay, AICP, Planning Manager  714-548-3484  sratkay@westminster-ca.gov